Introducing The Zenith El Primero Revival A384 “Lupin The Third” 2nd Edition Watch

BY JOVAN KRSTEVSKI In 2019 Zenith introduced a true to the original re-creation of the Zenith A-384, to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the iconic El-Primero chronograph movement. Continue reading Introducing The Zenith El Primero Revival A384 “Lupin The Third” 2nd Edition Watch at WristReview.com – Featuring Watch Reviews, Critiques, Reports & News. Source link

Pokémon Sword And Shield Expansion Pass News Teased For Tomorrow, 2nd June

Tomorrow is set to bring new information on Pokémon Sword and Shield‘s upcoming Expansion Pass, The Pokémon Company has revealed. The news comes from the company’s official Japanese social media accounts, where it has been announced that new details will be shared at 10pm JST (so that’s 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST … Read more

Talking Point: What Are You Playing This Weekend? (May 2nd)

So, yet another week has been and gone, bringing with it a new Switch system update, new fish and bugs to catch in Animal Crossing, and even the wonderful fact that Tom Nook somehow made it on to the front page of the Financial Times (how utterly brilliant?), but now it’s time to finally sit … Read more

Nintendo Download: 2nd April (Europe)

The latest Nintendo Download update for Europe has arrived, and it’s bringing new games galore to the eShop in your region. As always, be sure to drop a vote in our poll and comment down below with your potential picks for the week. Enjoy! Switch Retail eShop – New Releases Zombie Army Trilogy (RebellionInteract, 31st … Read more