Talking Point: What Are You Playing This Weekend? (November 7th)

It’s been another busy week with plenty of new data from Nintendo revealing that the Switch has now outsold the NES, that Super Mario 3D All-Stars sold over 5 million copies in just 12 days, and even an updated list of Switch’s best-selling games, so it’s about time we sat back and had a breather, … Read more

Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s 7th DLC Character Revealed – Live!

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter is moments away from being revealed, and the hype is reaching its usually high and near-unbearable levels. The reveal will be broadcast live from 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST; Nintendo says the presentation will be roughly three minutes long and followed … Read more

Talking Point: What Are You Playing This Weekend? (March 7th)

Yet another week has flown by, with several interesting tidbits from a Shigeru Miyamoto interview appearing online and even news of an upcoming Mario clothing line at Levi’s. Quite the week! Now that it’s the weekend, though, members of the Nintendo Life team have gathered to discuss their gaming plans. We’d love for you to … Read more